About Us

  Officers: Manage the business of the Society


President: Anil Nanda, MD (N. TX Allergy & Asthma Center) 

President-Elect: Shika Mane, MD (N. TX Allergy & Asthma Center) 

Vice President: Eric Anderson, MD (Advanced Pain Institute of Texas)

Secretary/Treasurer: Hana Tartibi, MD (N. TX Allergy & Asthma Center)

Past President: U. Bhaskar Padakandla, MD (US Anesthesia Partners of TX, P.A.) 

Member At-Large: Sathya Bhandari, MD (Liberty Pain Associates) 

Executive Director: Elizabeth Roth